Tag Archives: Ma Machinima International

MMIF2011 – 75 film makers submitted machinima

11 Jun

[updated 2011 06 17 07:10] short deep link http://wp.me/pr61y-fC

machinimaTogether they made 69 machinima’s. I am now revealing the names of the filmers, who’s work is being reviewed by the MMIF screening committee  – and will reveal more details on monday June 13.

There will be 4 MMIF 2011 public screening playlists. Because of  the large number of submissions and limited festival screening time, a selection has to be made.

Playlist Film Blocks 1 & 2:  – [friday]  – Club Karlsson (NL) + LEA Theatre (SL) + MMIF Web Playlist

Playlist Film Blocks 3, 4 & 5:  – [saturday] – Club Karlsson (NL) + LEA Theatre (SL) + MMIF Web Playlist

Playlist Film Blocks 6 & 7:  – [saturday] – LEA Theatre (SL) + MMIF Web Playlist

All entrants will receive an email, with information about times when their films are screened, which playlist they will go on, and more.

I will post new information every day, so keep focussed on the MMIF.org site!

MMIF2011 submissions came from:

Al Perez, Anamkhai Sodwind, Akanjee Yongho, Ambrosia Langly, Anima Technica, Bay Sweetwater, Draxtor Despres, Bryn Oh, Cecil Hirvi, Kate Zeminoba, Sergio Querilo, Chantal Harvey, Cisko Vandeverre, Luca van Grinsven, Graham Fitzgerald, Rohan Fermi, Waresh Londen, Scout Kestrel, Dulci, Eddie Duggan, Eric Boccara, Liz Solo, Evie Fairchild, Almo Schumann, Rose Borchovsky, Faires Rivers, Fuschsia Nightfire, Miles Eleventhauer, Gypsy Quixote, NefariousGuy Mainline, Hypatia Pickens, Ice Axe, Ian Pahute, Iono Allen, Jakechief, Chaffro Schoonmaker, jjccc Art, Judy Lee, Kolor Fall, Lainy Voom, Larkworthy Antfarm, Lasopantomik Yao, Laurina Hawks, Lorris Rizzo, L1Aura Loire, Pia Klaar, Marx Catteneo, MSCybertar, Marianne McCahn, Arm Strom, Mary Wickentower, NicoleX Moonwall, Nitwacket, Olza Koenkamp, Oscar Wagenmans, Osprey Therian, Paradise Quixote, Kibishipaul, Phaylen Fairchild, Pooky Amsterdam, Russel Boyd, James Canton, Pyewacket Kazyanenko, rgr Ampan, Pine Martinek, SaveMe Oh, Arahan Claveau, Spiral Silverstar, Helen Fermate, Suzy Yue, Tikaf Viper, Tom Jantol, Toxic Menges, Tutsy Navarathna, Verissimus Seetan, Zachary Kaye.


%d bloggers like this: