Program

[updated 2011 06 14 19:20] – short link http://wp.me/Pr61y-hd
– 
Ma Machinima International Festival – MMIF 2011 Time Schedule

Friday   June   17

  • 13:00 – 19:00 CEST (= SL 04:00 am – 10:00 am PDT):  – Conference about 3D-Internet & virtual worlds
  •  20:00 CEST (= SL 11:00 am PDT): – Doors open
  • 20:30 CEST (= SL 11:30 am PDT): – Workshop ‘Machinima for Dummies’
  •   21:30 CEST (= SL 12:30 pm PDT): – Break
  • 22:00 CEST (= SL 01:00 pm PDT): – Opening ceremony + Machinima film block 1
  •  23:30 CEST (= SL 02:30 pm PDT): – Break
  • 23:55 CEST (= SL 02:55 pm PDT): – Machinima film block 2
  • 01:00 CEST (= SL 04:00 pm PDT): – Ending
 –
 

 Saturday June  18

  • 13:00 – 19:00 CEST (= SL 04:00 am – 10:00 am PDT):  – Conference about 3D-Internet & virtual worlds
  •  20:00 CEST (= SL  11:00 am PDT): – Doors open
  • 20:30 CEST (= SL 11:30 am PDT): – Machinima film block 3
  •  21:30 CEST (= SL  12:30 pm PDT): – Break
  • 22:00 CEST (= SL 1:00 pm PDT): – Machinima film block 4
  •  23:30 CEST (= SL  02:30 pm PDT): – Break
  • 23:55 CEST (= SL 02:55 pm PDT): –  Machinima film block 5
  • 01:00 CEST (= SL  04:00 pm PDT): – Break  Club Karlsson Amsterdam closing. But MMIF continues interactive online in SL & on the web!
  • 01:30 CEST (= SL 04:30 pm PDT): – Machinima film block 6
  • 03:00 CEST (= SL 06:00 pm PDT): – Machinima film block 7
  •  04:30 CEST (= SL  07:30 pm PDT): – Ending

More program details coming up…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: